Skip to content

Four sleeps to go

Sunday, December 21, 2008

Well, I’m checking in to wish you all a very merry festive season…..and Happy Summer Solstice today!! It’s time for us all to relax and enjoy a bit of the Summer and the closing of this eventful year.

Until the dust settles, I’ll post a few pics here and there…. here’s one of the glorious Summer mango trays- $14! Not to mention my $2 bike. $2! It’s not my bike of choice (see previous posts) but it’ll get me by in the meantime. Now I’ve gotta get a little trailer for Leo.

See you in the New Year folks.

dscf5124

dscf5077

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

